Lecturer & Staff

Lecturer & Staff

Lecturer

NO PHOTO NAME NIP EMAIL STATUS PROFILE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
1  131933017yayuk Dra.Yayuk Wahyuni,M.Si 196412241991022000  yayuk-w@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
2  131933022inna Dra.Inna Kuswandari,M.Si 196609051991022000  inna-k@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
3  9581812132049207edi Drs. Edi Winarko, M.Cs 196705141993031001  edi-w@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
4   Dr. Miswanto, M.Si 196802041993031002  miswanto@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
5  132087869herry Dr. Herry Suprajitno, M.Si, 196804041994031020  herry-s@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
6   Dr. Eridani, M.Si 196901091993031000  eridani@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
7  232673Pas_Photo_Liliek Liliek Susilowati, S.Si, M.Si 197001121994122000  liliek-s@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
8  132161179nenik Dr. Nenik Estuningsih, S.Si, M.Si 197206301997022000  nenik-e@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
9  197307041998022001fatma Dr.Fatmawati, M.Si 197307041998022001  fatmawati@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
10  197406032008011012ahmadin Ahmadin, S.Si, M.Si 197406032008011012  ahmadin@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
11  132306158auli Auli Damayanti, S.Si, M.Si 197511072003122004  auli-d@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
12  197711042003121001windarto Dr.Windarto, M.Si 197711042003121001  windarto@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
13  198604122008122003cicik Cicik Alfiniyah, M.Si, Ph.D 198604122008122003  cicik-a@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
14  198102082012121003jaelani Abdulloh Jaelani, S.Si, M.Si 198102082012121003  abdjae@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
15  198312222012122001asri Asri Bekti Pratiwi, S.Si., M.Si. 198312222012122001  asri.bekti@gmail.com Aktif View Profile
16  139121488yusuf Muhammad Yusuf, S.Si, M.Si 198612092015041001  muchammad-y-s@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
17  8920891Pas Fotozahidah Siti Zahidah, S.Si., M.Si. 198908172020122012  siti.zahidah@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
18 Bustomi, S.Si., M.Si. 199109122018083101 bustomi@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
19   Muhammadun, S.Si., M.Si. 198310272019031004  muhammadun@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
20 Nashrul Millah, S.Si., M.Si. 19900305202022021 nashrul.millah@fst.unair.ac.id Aktif View Profile
             

 

– Staff –

NO PHOTO NAMA NIP EMAIL PROFILE
1 2 3 4 5 6
1 Anisa Puspitasari, S.Si. 199709132021095201 ???@staf.unair.ac.id View Profile
2  199109072014055101eko Eko Ardianto 199109072014055101  ekoardianto@staf.unair.ac.id View Profile
3 Nurhidayat, S.Kom 199408062019075101 nurhidayat@staf.unair.ac.id View Profile
           

 

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty