Lecturer & Staff

Lecturer & Staff

Lecturer

NO PHOTO NAME NIP EMAIL PROFILE
1 2 3 4 5 6
1  131123699utami Dra. Utami Dyah Purwati, M.Si 195506261982032000  utami-d-p@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
2  WhatsApp Image 2017-03-11 at 09.25.13 Dr. Mohammad Imam Utoto, M.Si 196401031988101000  moh-i-u@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
3  131933017yayuk Dra.Yayuk Wahyuni,M.Si 196412241991022000  yayuk-w@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
4  131933022inna Dra.Inna Kuswandari,M.Si 196609051991022000  inna-k@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
5  9581812132049207edi Drs. Edi Winarko, M.Cs 196705141993031001  edi-w@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
6   Dr. Miswanto, M.Si 196802041993031002  miswanto@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
7  132087869herry Herry Suprajitno, M.Si, Ph.D 196804041994031020  herry-s@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
8   Dr. Eridani, M.Si 196901091993031000  eridani@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
9  232673Pas_Photo_Liliek Liliek Susilowati, S.Si, M.Si 197001121994122000  liliek-s@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
10  132161179nenik Nenik Estuningsih, S.Si, M.Si 197206301997022000  nenik-e@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
11  197307041998022001fatma Dr.Fatmawati, M.Si 197307041998022001  fatmawati@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
12  197406032008011012ahmadin Ahmadin, S.Si, M.Si 197406032008011012  ahmadin@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
13  132306158auli Auli Damayanti, S.Si, M.Si 197511072003122004  auli-d@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
14  197711042003121001windarto Dr.Windarto, M.Si 197711042003121001  windarto@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
15  198604122008122003cicik Cicik Alfiniyah, S.Si, M.Si 198604122008122003  cicik-a@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
16  198102082012121003jaelani Abdulloh Jaelani, S.Si, M.Si 198102082012121003  abdjae@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
17  198312222012122001asri Asri Bekti Pratiwi, S.Si., M.Si. 198312222012122001  asri.bekti@gmail.com View Profile
18  139121488yusuf Muhammad Yusuf, S.Si, M.Si 198612092015041001  muchammad-y-s@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile
19  8920891Pas Fotozahidah Siti Zahidah, S.Si., M.Si. 198908172016113201  siti.zahidah@fst.unair.ac.id View Profile

– Staff –

NO PHOTO NAMA NIP EMAIL PROFILE
1 2 3 4 5 6
1  197706152009101004milan S u m i l a n 197706152009101004  sumilan@staf.unair.ac.id View Profile
2  196611192001122001indah Indah Sudarwati 196611192001122001  sudarwati@staf.unair.ac.id View Profile
3  199109072014055101eko Eko Ardianto 199109072014055101  ekoardianto@staf.unair.ac.id View Profile